Warrenton Contacts

Lisa M. Chiccehitto, CPA
Member
Phone 540.347.5681
Email lchiccehitto@ucmplc.com

Mary Leigh McDaniel, CPA/PFS
Retired Partner
Phone 540.347.5681
Email mlmcdaniel@ucmplc.com

Sarah K. Godfrey, CPA
Manager

Phone 540.347.5681
Email sgodfrey@ucmplc.com

H. John Marsh, CPA
Manager
Phone 540.347.5681
Email jmarsh@ucmplc.com

Ron M. Ferrell, CPA
Accountant

Phone 540.347.5681
Email rferrell@ucmplc.com

Jane Dawson
Accountant
Phone 540.347.5681
Email jdawson@ucmplc.com

Sarah G. Marshall
Accountant
Phone 540.347.5681
Email smarshall@ucmplc.com

Melissa Y. Johnson
Accountant
Phone 540.347.5681
Email mjohnson@ucmplc.com

 

Cara D. Anderson
Accountant

Phone 540.347.5681
Email canderson@ucmplc.com

Stacy L. Spicer
Bookkeeper
Phone 540.347.5681
Email sspicer@ucmplc.com

Tameron M. Voss
Administrative Assistant
Phone 540.347.5681
Email tvoss@ucmplc.com

Christina L. Harding
Administrative Assistant
Phone 540.347.5681
Email charding@ucmplc.com

Let us provide the tax, accounting, and financial strategic planning services you deserve.

Leesburg office

5 Loudoun St. SW Ste. B
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: 703.771.1818
Fax: 703.777.5708

Warrenton Office

10 Rock Pointe Lane Ste. 3
Warrenton, VA 20186
Phone: 540.347.5681
Fax: 540.347.3353