Warrenton Contacts

Mary Leigh McDaniel, CPA/PFS
Partner
Phone 540-347-5681
Email mlmcdaniel@ucmplc.com

Lisa M. Chiccehitto, CPA
Partner
Phone 540-347-5681
Email lchiccehitto@ucmplc.com

Sarah K. Godfrey, CPA
Accountant
Phone 540-347-5681
Email sgodfrey@ucmplc.com

Ron M. Ferrell, CPA
Accountant
Phone 540-347-5681
Email rferrell@ucmplc.com

Sherry W. Bendt
Accountant
Phone 540-347-5681
Email sbendt@ucmplc.com

Jane Dawson
Accountant
Phone 540-347-5681
Email jdawson@ucmplc.com

Sarah G. Fortunato
Accountant
Phone 540-347-5681
Email sfortunato@ucmplc.com

Stephanie C. Carroll
Accountant
Phone 540-347-5681
Email scarroll@ucmplc.com

Gail A. Lennox
Accountant
Phone 540-347-5681
Email glennox@ucmplc.com

Dolly D. Workman
Accountant
Phone 540-347-5681
Email dworkman@ucmplc.com

Tracy M. Dodd
Administrative Assistant
Phone 540-347-5681
Email tdodd@ucmplc.com

Cara D. Anderson
Bookkeeper
Phone 540-347-5681
Email canderson@ucmplc.com

 

Leesburg Office    5 Loudoun St. SW Ste. B Leesburg, VA 20175           Phone 703-771-1818  Fax 703-777-5708 

Warrenton Office  10 Rock Pointe Lane Ste. 3 Warrenton, VA 20186        Phone 540-347-5681  Fax 540-347-3353