Leesburg Contacts

Donna M. McMullen, CPA
Managing Member
Phone 703.771.1818
Email dmcmullen@ucmplc.com

Stephanie J. Mercer, CPA
Partner
Phone 703.771.1818
Email smercer@ucmplc.com

David G. Updegrove, CPA
Partner Emeritus

Sheryl F. Rader, CPA
Manager
Phone 703.771.1818
Email srader@ucmplc.com

Joseph C. Miner, CPA
Manager
Phone 703.771.1818
Email jminer@ucmplc.com

Kyle D. Gardiner, CPA
Accountant
Phone 703.771.1818
Email kgardiner@ucmplc.com

Treva A. Hansen, EA
Accountant
Phone 703.771.1818
Email thansen@ucmplc.com

Robin L. Smith
Accountant
Phone 703.771.1818
Email rsmith@ucmplc.com

Katerina J. Doughty
Accountant
Phone 703.771.1818
Email kdoughty@ucmplc.com

Jonathan R. Smith
Accountant
Phone 703.771.1818
Email jsmith@ucmplc.com

Allison N. Assur
Accountant
Phone 703.771.1818
Email aassur@ucmplc.com

Jacqueline D. von Wodtke
Bookkeeper
Phone 703.771.1818
Email jvonwodtke@ucmplc.com

Anna Lofgren
Bookkeeper
Phone 703.771.1818
Email alofgren@ucmplc.com

Brenda J. Elefante
Firm Administrator
Phone 703.771.1818
Email belefante@ucmplc.com

Melanie J. Edmonds
Administrative Coordinator
Phone 703.771.1818
Email medmonds@ucmplc.com

Penni S. Ivey
Administrative Assistant
Phone 703.771.1818
Email pivey@ucmplc.com

Kelly E. Potter
Administrative Assistant
Phone 703.771.1818
Email kpotter@ucmplc.com

Leesburg Office    5 Loudoun St. SW Ste. B Leesburg, VA 20175           Phone 703.771.1818  Fax 703.777.5708 

Warrenton Office  10 Rock Pointe Lane Ste. 3 Warrenton, VA 20186        Phone 540.347.5681  Fax 540.347.3353