Leesburg Contacts

David G. Updegrove, CPA
Managing Partner
Phone 703-771-1818
Email dupdegrove@ucmplc.com

Stephen L. Combs, CPA
Partner Emeritus

Donna M. McMullen, CPA
Partner
Phone 703-771-1818
Email dmcmullen@ucmplc.com

Sheryl F. Rader, CPA
Manager
Phone 703-771-1818
Email srader@ucmplc.com

Inna V. Abramov, CPA/ABV
Manager
Phone 703-771-1818
Email iabramov@ucmplc.com

Stephanie J. Mercer, CPA
Manager
Phone 703-771-1818
Email smercer@ucmplc.com

Zachary R. Bucklen, CPA
Accountant
Phone 703-771-1818
Email zbucklen@ucmplc.com

Teresa M. Paul Daie, CPA
Accountant
Phone 703-771-1818
Email tpauldaie@ucmplc.com

Robin L. Smith
Accountant
Phone 703-771-1818
Email rsmith@ucmplc.com

Treva A. Hansen
Accountant
Phone 703-771-1818
Email thansen@ucmplc.com

John F. Fochtman
Accountant
Phone 703-771-1818
Email jfochtman@ucmplc.com

Barbara W. Jackson
Client Support Services Coordinator
Phone 703-771-1818
Email bjackson@ucmplc.com

Sonia C. Domarasky
Bookkeeper
Phone 703-771-1818
Email sdomarasky@ucmplc.com

Monica L. Bradley
Bookkeeper
Phone 703-771-1818
Email mbradley@ucmplc.com

Brenda J. Elefante
Firm Administrator
Phone 703-771-1818
Email belefante@ucmplc.com

Melanie J. Edmonds
Administrative Coordinator
Phone 703-771-1818
Email medmonds@ucmplc.com

Penni S. Ivey
Administrative Assistant
Phone 703-771-1818
Email pivey@ucmplc.com

Kelly E. Potter
Administrative Assistant
Phone 703-771-1818
Email kpotter@ucmplc.com

Leesburg Office    5 Loudoun St. SW Ste. B Leesburg, VA 20175           Phone 703-771-1818  Fax 703-777-5708 

Warrenton Office  10 Rock Pointe Lane Ste. 3 Warrenton, VA 20186        Phone 540-347-5681  Fax 540-347-3353